What I would do with $40,000 dollars (the same amount of money that someone paid for a lock of Justin Bieber’s hair)


The most popular teenager on the entire planet

I don’t know about you, but,  I can only dream of one day having $40,000. Since I can only dream of one day holding that much money, it just boggles my mind of why someone would pay that much money for a lock of someone’s  hair, even if that person is Justin Bieber. Here’s a list of things that I would more or less do if I had that much money:

  1. Go to Canada, for the Hockey fan in me
  2. Go to my first (and second, third, fourth……hundredth) NHL game
  3. Buy the full season tickets for ice level at the Portland Winterhawks
  4. Take a trip across the U.S. and the world
  5. Go to see the Backstreet Boys

One of the coolest places, for reasons other than Justin Bieber (hard to imagaine, I know)

All of this probably equals more than $40,000. As you can see, I wouldn’t just waste the money on a lock of someone’s hair, even if they are as famous as Justin Bieber. It just isn’t worth it, at least, for me.
Leave a Reply

